What happens to my data when I upgrade?

The upgrade will be immediately and seamless - all of your data will remain as secure as always, but you’ll now be able to add and manage more projects as your selected plan allows.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk