What if I want to downgrade my account?

You can always choose to downgrade your account.

To downgrade your account, go at the top right corner, click the arrow to the right of your email address.

Under "Your Account" "Payment" >"Subscription & Payment" Choose your preferred subscription plan. Click on the save button to confirm. Your plan will automatically downgrade at the end of your current billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk